Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Annie's Cafe Temecula. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hcrd about 8 hours ago

The Winston Churchill

This was so good and the recommendation of the toast was spot on-great food and service-very friendly

Mayrabadi8 1 day ago

Fruit Pancakes

Love your food, big portions, fulfilling, nice servers, a great place to be at and I like there entertainment when you have a birthday thanks for making me feel special on my bday.

Jamielynne 5 days ago

Fish Sandwich

Great food, great service!

Alyssanicolexxo 18 days ago

Hobo Skillet

If you're looking for an entertaining family place with good food, Annie's Cafe is it. The food, the people, the environment, it's all incredible

Vsmarano 25 days ago

Eggs Benedict

Best I ever had, perfect in every way!!

William about 1 month ago

The Winston Churchill

Coming from Irvine, I found this spot while taking motorcycle lessons over two weekends, as it was the closest place with highest google reviews. Ended up coming here all four days. I ordered the Winston on multiple occasions, as I had heard about the English Breakfast but never had it. Definitely wasn't disappointed with getting the eggs over easy and adding bell peppers and onions to the home fries. One of the days I also got a chili scramble, and their side of Polish sausage is also excellent. Plus the staff is super friendly as well! There was one in particular, however I don't remember the name. I'll be looking for an excuse to make it up to Lake Elsinore again.

Jay about 2 months ago

Shrimp, Avocado & Swiss Cheese

Very tasty. Perfect breakfast on Keto. Added some avocado and it was out of this world. I bring clients to Annie's every chance I get. Parking is easy, the staff is great and the prices are affordable.

Abraham 3 months ago

Egg & Cheese Muffin

Fantastic food, lively atmosphere, never a dull day at Annies. Fully recommend to those from the area and travelers. Great breakfast/luncb food,

Marymurray1985 3 months ago

Country-fried Steak

Great place to eat. Love the Biscuits!!!!

Lindaontherun 3 months ago

10 oz Pork Loin Chops

Great food and service!

Handymanphil56 3 months ago

Biscuit Special

Best Bisquits n gravy this side of Mississippi!

Littlemagro2 3 months ago

Biscuit Special

I order this one all the time. Sausages, eggs, biscuits and sausage gravy on top! Oh boy this one is awesome!

Alpdlp 4 months ago

Biscuits and Gravy

Nice, comfortable and friendly restaurant with courteous employees and nice variety of foods to choose from on their menu. We've been going there 2-3 times a month and always take visiting guests there for breakfast

Ruastar 5 months ago

Annie's Reuben

The food is great, but the atmosphere is even better! What a fun place, with all the singing, dancing and crazy hats.

Dylanemmich03 6 months ago

Corned Beef Hash

By far the best corned beef hash I've ever had. So perfectly crispy while soft at the same time. Rate 10/10 will try again.

Nrogers 6 months ago

The 'David' California Melt

You cant go wrong with cheese bread and avocado in my eyes and they nailed it with this one. So yummy!

Rhedd25 6 months ago

The Winston Churchill

Gosh darnnit.... the best breakfast, and yeah those bangers are deep fried. Crisp on the outside, juicy on the inside. It's the place to be when you miss that good old fashioned British breakfast. Love it !!!

Life about 21 hours ago

The Rashel Special

My first time eating here and I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!! My Omelette was cooked to perfection, the hash browns were crispy, even the thick sliced wheat toast was extra yummy! And I felt so good all day after eating this delicious, nutritious breakfast (for lunch)! I can't wait to go back and try another one of their delicious menu items! SO glad I stopped in!

Nicholas 2 days ago

Pancakes

When I first stepped into Annie's it reminded me of a nostalgic Mimi's café restaurant I used to go to as a kid. This place is British themed which is brand new to me! I forgot to ask that it was my first time though since they have a sign for that, so I hope I didn't miss out on anything special! The atmosphere is wonderful, everyone feels very close and not afraid to let out happiness and dance. The customer service is wonderful they really make you feel comfortable like you are having breakfast in your own house downstairs or like being cuddled up in a warm cottage during the winter, maybe that's me personally. My only suggestion would be to excite up the restroom theme more, but it's basically good and has well sanitary. I love the paintings on the walls, when you stare at them you feel like you are in some fantasy game or movie and took me out of reality. One of my visits, multiple waitress did try to serve me some drinks but one already had the service going but I got much joy from everyone being so cheerful and wanting to help me! I can review the food but it's the restaurant atmosphere that brings me here!

Omgfkd 16 days ago

Hobo Skillet

Annie's Cafe was amazing. From the time I walked in they were friendly staff. Helps make sure that they showed me around their vast menu to narrow my search. Made my food custom order with accuracy. They gave me a warm welcome as a new customer with a awesome song and dance! Wow they really know how to make a customer feel appreciated. And the food was excellent! 10/10 recommendation for anyone looking for a great service and amazing staff and food

Melly5959 25 days ago

B.L.A.T. with Avocado

Delicious! Love the atmosphere. Everyone is so friendly and I've never had a bad meal.

Aspen about 1 month ago

Eggs Benedict

Absolutely amazing! The quality was over the top and it brought me home to having the best comfort food around!

Gezeee about 2 months ago

Junior

If you're older this is just right for your smaller appetite. It's just the right amount whether you are older or just a kid or a kid at heart! One of my favorites.

Scram001 about 2 months ago

French Toast

This is to die for. A little butter was all it needed.

Kesse52 3 months ago

Corned Beef Hash

Very good. Hash was so much like my favorite back in IL. Nice atmosphere.

A1blarney 3 months ago

Biscuit Special

Food came out fast and perfectly prepared. Delicious!

Johnnyk 3 months ago

Double Whammy!

What a great place! The breakfast sausage is awesome! The staff is so sweet! Yum yum and yum! Highly recommended!

Mandymcmurrey 3 months ago

Meat Lovers Omelette

I am new to the area and come from a restaurant town with lots of competition. Since moving here a year ago we have yet to find our new Breakfast place, until recently we discovered Annies. Everything is PERFECT, plenty of menu options, the portion sizes are big, and the prices are great. Also their coffee is the amazing.

Chrissyvogel 4 months ago

A Little Wild

Perfect amount of breakfast. Love their variety specials. My "treat yo self" favorite will always be the first dish I tried here... the red white and blue waffle. *drools* Yummy specialty coffees too!

Macintoshben 4 months ago

Double Play

I have to say that this is the best breakfast of this kind I have ever had. The French toast was perfectly light and fluffy as it should be, the eggs were well cooked, the bacon was tasty, and the sausage was absolutely delicious. This wasn't the typical microwaved sausage that you get at almost any other breakfast place, Annie's serves real breakfast sausage. I can't wait to go back a second time, even though I live 40 miles away!

Jacob 5 months ago

The Rashel Special

This meal was perfectly prepared. I got the Avacado added on and it was amazing. The home fries were perfectly cooked and I was very happy with my meal. Highly recommend giving this mom and pop cafe a try. You won't be disappointed.

Srizk89 6 months ago

Double Whammy!

I love love coming here. It's mine and my kids new favorite spot. We always went to Denny's. The staff is alway attentive and so are the two gentlemen. The food is always amazing and fresh. You are missing out if you haven't eaten their breakfast. It's Amazing...

Rogackinichelle 6 months ago

English Bangers 'n' Mash

Went to Annie's Cafe with my husband and parents. It was SO MUCH FUN! The food was AMAZING. The atmosphere was AMAZING. I can't wait to take the rest of the family . We live in Orange County. I'd make the drive to Temecula just to eat at Annie's Cafe again. Ms. Annie is a hoot! Thank Ms. Annie for starting our day off with lots of smiles and laughter. :o)

Ssy2k 6 months ago

Add Fruit

Annies is the best place to go for a wonderful and healthy meal any time of the day!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA