Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Annie's Cafe Temecula. We'd love to have your feedback!

Temecula

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Annie's Cafe Temecula and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Munirochka11 4 days ago

Grilled Chicken Sandwich

hello, my name is munira, I'm from kazakhstan, when id been in china Beijing i ve been in your cafe, and i can't discribe how i`d loved your place, very tasty. i can say that your dishes best in the world

Kathym 19 days ago

B.L.T.

It actually was BLAT with avocado and it was stacked! While the food for our family of 5 was delicious, served hot and timely, the crowning glory of Annie's is their friendly service, music and dancing❣️It was my husband's 61st birthday, and instead of their traditional birthday burger hat, he got a toilet seat cover "hat" (Covid prevents them from sharing hats). When positioned correctly, it seems to have a "tie" and husband got an upbeat version of Happy Birthday sung to him that was perfect (even sung by Annie)❣️Can't thank her and staff enough for making this a special outing😊 (Two others celebrated birthdays while we were there so a great place to go - young and old❣️).

Oc 2 months ago

Eggs Benedict

Eggs Benny is my absolute favorite breakfast item and I order it almost every time we go to breakfast anywhere. Annie's cafe is my top fave! The hollandaise sauce is perfection! Pair it with one of their specialty coffees or a mimosa and I'm in heaven!

Maryjaned1048 3 months ago

Country Gravy

Any breakfast at Annie's is the best. We bring relatives from out of town because it's such a a fun place with great food. A MUST try if you haven't been there.

Psundby43 4 months ago

The Winston Churchill

How fun it this! A take on an English fry-up. Great portions, something unique you will not find elsewhere. My husband is now a fan of fried bread. Delightful service, hot -strong coffee (which is rare at most diners)

Gabriellarevoir 4 months ago

The 'David' California Melt

Absolutely amazing! The service was incredible!!

Austinbabies 4 months ago

Louisiana Skillet

I absolutely love love love Annie's! The Louisiana Skillet is my all time favorite dish to have for breakfast! And the service at Annie's is the absolute best! The food is fabulous and the waitstaff is so incredibly friendly and sweet! We absolutely love Annie's!!! One of our favorite restaurants!

Cindyhrms 5 months ago

Egg, Bacon & Cheese Muffin

Love Annie's! Best breakfast, great staff and a fun time!

Bcastro2013 6 months ago

Eggs Benedict

I have been coming here since the opened. I have tried everything and I have never been disappointed with any of there dishes. Everyone is so friendly this is my first place to eat once restaurants open back up. I

Alexespelzer 6 months ago

Corned Beef Hash

So amazing! I am never let down when I eat here, seriously love the food and the girls that work here are great.

Pdpadncal 7 months ago

A Taste of the Ocean

Totally awesome food, not to mention the great service from Annie and crew. Times are tough during the Coronavirus. Hitting hard are especially Mom and Pops business

Helgadelk1 7 months ago

Crepes

The best strawberry Crepes ever and the very best fish and chips I have had in years, I have not had one bad meal here at all, every meal has been the best quality of food . The restaurant is always clean, service is great, and your always treated as family, love the owner and all the staff

Shawnhanna3 8 months ago

The Winston Churchill

Classic english breakfast. Baked beans in the morning? Yes please! The banger (sausage) was the best. Perfect hashbrowns. A nice piece of ham and a roasted tomatoe was the cherry on top. Thank you and good job. Make sure to tell them this is your first time and come for your birthday for a suprise.

Roseswy44 8 months ago

The Spectacular

My husband I enjoyed breakfast at Annie's on our way to pick up a tile saw in Escondido! It was a fluke that we found this warm and eclectic place. Food was awesome, the place was spotless, and most importantly, the people were so friendly!! We will definitely be back when we travel to San Diego. " It's all about that base"!!🎉🤩🎼💃🏻 Steven and Rosalie Swiatek

Aliyahbvb 9 months ago

Chicken-Fried Steak

Best chicken fried steak I've ever had! Really fun place and cool dining experience. First time I was there they gave me a silly hat and they also had a live performance where all the employees dance! Highly recommend this place. Good place to take friends and family.

Hcrd 9 months ago

The Winston Churchill

This was so good and the recommendation of the toast was spot on-great food and service-very friendly

Mayrabadi8 9 months ago

Fruit Pancakes

Love your food, big portions, fulfilling, nice servers, a great place to be at and I like there entertainment when you have a birthday thanks for making me feel special on my bday.

Jamielynne 9 months ago

Fish Sandwich

Great food, great service!

Omgfkd 10 months ago

Hobo Skillet

Annie's Cafe was amazing. From the time I walked in they were friendly staff. Helps make sure that they showed me around their vast menu to narrow my search. Made my food custom order with accuracy. They gave me a warm welcome as a new customer with a awesome song and dance! Wow they really know how to make a customer feel appreciated. And the food was excellent! 10/10 recommendation for anyone looking for a great service and amazing staff and food

Melly5959 10 months ago

B.L.A.T. with Avocado

Delicious! Love the atmosphere. Everyone is so friendly and I've never had a bad meal.

Dareg1217 14 days ago

10 oz Pork Loin Chops

It was absolutely amazing! Worth every penny. The best part, not to take anything away from the meal, was the customer service! They served us like we were famous. I love Annie's and will be back every chance I get. Thank you so much for your service. Ps Annie herself helped me out with an issue I had with door dash on a separate order and she took care of it immediately and made me feel very satisfied.

Babundo89 about 2 months ago

English Fish 'n' Chips

I love the fish and chips here. always amazing

Babziz 3 months ago

Ham & Eggs

Had hash browns with onions and green pepper, and toast. Huge breakfast. Eggs are always perfect. Good coffee. Mixed feeling of waitresses dancing a routine.

Destinysanchezn123 3 months ago

Double Whammy!

I absolutely love the Double Whammy! I work down the street from Anne's Cafe, and I come here every weekend to get my double whammy with my coworker. The food is so fresh and delicious. The cooks never disappoint and the staff is always so kind.

Lori 4 months ago

Bigger Breakfast

When you can decide between bacon and sausage, get this. They are generous with their portions and a delicious treat for me.

Bosmasm 4 months ago

California Club

SO GOOD! My family & I go to Annie's all the time and it NEVER disappoints! Anytime we have friends over we ALWAYS bring them here and they see why we have fallen in love with this place! The dance numbers, the specialty coffees, the food, the service! Everything is always amazing and we get treated like family! I'd recommended this place to anyone ANY DAY! 10/10!!!

Reynaldo 4 months ago

Filet Mignon & Eggs

Perfectly cooked filet. The service is always great. We drive from Long Beach just to eat here. Everything we have ate here is grwat a.d the milk shakes to die for.

Deniisepresho 5 months ago

Spinach, Avocado & Swiss Cheese

ABSOLUTELY LOVE ANNIES!! I order delivery from them several times a month. I love the food, and love the Secure bags they use for delivery services! Highly Recommend!!!

Dennis 6 months ago

Chicken Burrito

Best burrito you really get your monies worth. Will be back soon I hope.

Phylencia 7 months ago

10 oz Pork Loin Chops

Oh boy, the porkchops and grits are the Bomb,there juicy and Flavable,the Grits taste Like there from my home town ,Georgia. And Annie and her Team make you Feel so much like Family.Hell they are my second Family. I would recommend a restaurant any Time.Beautiful people there.

Dennyndee 7 months ago

Louisiana Skillet

We have been a long time customer and we have always had exceptional service and the food has always been very good. Will continue to go back as soon as virus allows. Miss all of you.

Kristin 8 months ago

Biscuits and Gravy

I love Annie's breakfast. I order it for delivery at least 3 times a month. The food is always hot, fresh and correct.

Hopkinsfatima 8 months ago

Sirloin Steak & Eggs

It was really good. Don't need A1 fir the steak it's got all the flavor you need , service is always great .

Crazyzamboni 9 months ago

Clam Chowder with Egg Salad Sandwich

This Meal was amazing 11/10 would eat again.

Tw375220 9 months ago

Biscuits and Gravy

What's not to love about Annie's moving from the Midwest I was concerned I wouldn't find a great place for breakfast in which I call comfort food I was very pleased to find Annie's hit the nail on the head and every way plus some great friendly service and fantastic tasting food I'm sure we'll be back again thanks Annie

Life 9 months ago

The Rashel Special

My first time eating here and I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!! My Omelette was cooked to perfection, the hash browns were crispy, even the thick sliced wheat toast was extra yummy! And I felt so good all day after eating this delicious, nutritious breakfast (for lunch)! I can't wait to go back and try another one of their delicious menu items! SO glad I stopped in!

Nicholas 9 months ago

Pancakes

When I first stepped into Annie's it reminded me of a nostalgic Mimi's café restaurant I used to go to as a kid. This place is British themed which is brand new to me! I forgot to ask that it was my first time though since they have a sign for that, so I hope I didn't miss out on anything special! The atmosphere is wonderful, everyone feels very close and not afraid to let out happiness and dance. The customer service is wonderful they really make you feel comfortable like you are having breakfast in your own house downstairs or like being cuddled up in a warm cottage during the winter, maybe that's me personally. My only suggestion would be to excite up the restroom theme more, but it's basically good and has well sanitary. I love the paintings on the walls, when you stare at them you feel like you are in some fantasy game or movie and took me out of reality. One of my visits, multiple waitress did try to serve me some drinks but one already had the service going but I got much joy from everyone being so cheerful and wanting to help me! I can review the food but it's the restaurant atmosphere that brings me here!

Jbramfan 9 months ago

Burrito

A little wait but we'll worth it a lot of food

Alyssanicolexxo 10 months ago

Hobo Skillet

If you're looking for an entertaining family place with good food, Annie's Cafe is it. The food, the people, the environment, it's all incredible

Vsmarano 10 months ago

Eggs Benedict

Best I ever had, perfect in every way!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA