Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Annie's Cafe Temecula. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cindyhrms 6 days ago

Egg, Bacon & Cheese Muffin

Love Annie's! Best breakfast, great staff and a fun time!

Bcastro2013 26 days ago

Eggs Benedict

I have been coming here since the opened. I have tried everything and I have never been disappointed with any of there dishes. Everyone is so friendly this is my first place to eat once restaurants open back up. I

Alexespelzer about 1 month ago

Corned Beef Hash

So amazing! I am never let down when I eat here, seriously love the food and the girls that work here are great.

Pdpadncal 2 months ago

A Taste of the Ocean

Totally awesome food, not to mention the great service from Annie and crew. Times are tough during the Coronavirus. Hitting hard are especially Mom and Pops business

Helgadelk1 3 months ago

Crepes

The best strawberry Crepes ever and the very best fish and chips I have had in years, I have not had one bad meal here at all, every meal has been the best quality of food . The restaurant is always clean, service is great, and your always treated as family, love the owner and all the staff

Shawnhanna3 3 months ago

The Winston Churchill

Classic english breakfast. Baked beans in the morning? Yes please! The banger (sausage) was the best. Perfect hashbrowns. A nice piece of ham and a roasted tomatoe was the cherry on top. Thank you and good job. Make sure to tell them this is your first time and come for your birthday for a suprise.

Roseswy44 4 months ago

The Spectacular

My husband I enjoyed breakfast at Annie's on our way to pick up a tile saw in Escondido! It was a fluke that we found this warm and eclectic place. Food was awesome, the place was spotless, and most importantly, the people were so friendly!! We will definitely be back when we travel to San Diego. " It's all about that base"!!🎉🤩🎼💃🏻 Steven and Rosalie Swiatek

Aliyahbvb 4 months ago

Chicken-Fried Steak

Best chicken fried steak I've ever had! Really fun place and cool dining experience. First time I was there they gave me a silly hat and they also had a live performance where all the employees dance! Highly recommend this place. Good place to take friends and family.

Hcrd 4 months ago

The Winston Churchill

This was so good and the recommendation of the toast was spot on-great food and service-very friendly

Mayrabadi8 4 months ago

Fruit Pancakes

Love your food, big portions, fulfilling, nice servers, a great place to be at and I like there entertainment when you have a birthday thanks for making me feel special on my bday.

Jamielynne 5 months ago

Fish Sandwich

Great food, great service!

Alyssanicolexxo 5 months ago

Hobo Skillet

If you're looking for an entertaining family place with good food, Annie's Cafe is it. The food, the people, the environment, it's all incredible

Vsmarano 5 months ago

Eggs Benedict

Best I ever had, perfect in every way!!

William 5 months ago

The Winston Churchill

Coming from Irvine, I found this spot while taking motorcycle lessons over two weekends, as it was the closest place with highest google reviews. Ended up coming here all four days. I ordered the Winston on multiple occasions, as I had heard about the English Breakfast but never had it. Definitely wasn't disappointed with getting the eggs over easy and adding bell peppers and onions to the home fries. One of the days I also got a chili scramble, and their side of Polish sausage is also excellent. Plus the staff is super friendly as well! There was one in particular, however I don't remember the name. I'll be looking for an excuse to make it up to Lake Elsinore again.

Jay 6 months ago

Shrimp, Avocado & Swiss Cheese

Very tasty. Perfect breakfast on Keto. Added some avocado and it was out of this world. I bring clients to Annie's every chance I get. Parking is easy, the staff is great and the prices are affordable.

Abraham 7 months ago

Egg & Cheese Muffin

Fantastic food, lively atmosphere, never a dull day at Annies. Fully recommend to those from the area and travelers. Great breakfast/luncb food,

Marymurray1985 7 months ago

Country-fried Steak

Great place to eat. Love the Biscuits!!!!

Lindaontherun 7 months ago

10 oz Pork Loin Chops

Great food and service!

Handymanphil56 8 months ago

Biscuit Special

Best Bisquits n gravy this side of Mississippi!

Littlemagro2 8 months ago

Biscuit Special

I order this one all the time. Sausages, eggs, biscuits and sausage gravy on top! Oh boy this one is awesome!

Deniisepresho 14 days ago

Spinach, Avocado & Swiss Cheese

ABSOLUTELY LOVE ANNIES!! I order delivery from them several times a month. I love the food, and love the Secure bags they use for delivery services! Highly Recommend!!!

Dennis 30 days ago

Chicken Burrito

Best burrito you really get your monies worth. Will be back soon I hope.

Phylencia about 2 months ago

10 oz Pork Loin Chops

Oh boy, the porkchops and grits are the Bomb,there juicy and Flavable,the Grits taste Like there from my home town ,Georgia. And Annie and her Team make you Feel so much like Family.Hell they are my second Family. I would recommend a restaurant any Time.Beautiful people there.

Dennyndee 2 months ago

Louisiana Skillet

We have been a long time customer and we have always had exceptional service and the food has always been very good. Will continue to go back as soon as virus allows. Miss all of you.

Kristin 3 months ago

Biscuits and Gravy

I love Annie's breakfast. I order it for delivery at least 3 times a month. The food is always hot, fresh and correct.

Hopkinsfatima 3 months ago

Sirloin Steak & Eggs

It was really good. Don't need A1 fir the steak it's got all the flavor you need , service is always great .

Crazyzamboni 4 months ago

Clam Chowder with Egg Salad Sandwich

This Meal was amazing 11/10 would eat again.

Tw375220 4 months ago

Biscuits and Gravy

What's not to love about Annie's moving from the Midwest I was concerned I wouldn't find a great place for breakfast in which I call comfort food I was very pleased to find Annie's hit the nail on the head and every way plus some great friendly service and fantastic tasting food I'm sure we'll be back again thanks Annie

Life 4 months ago

The Rashel Special

My first time eating here and I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!! My Omelette was cooked to perfection, the hash browns were crispy, even the thick sliced wheat toast was extra yummy! And I felt so good all day after eating this delicious, nutritious breakfast (for lunch)! I can't wait to go back and try another one of their delicious menu items! SO glad I stopped in!

Nicholas 4 months ago

Pancakes

When I first stepped into Annie's it reminded me of a nostalgic Mimi's café restaurant I used to go to as a kid. This place is British themed which is brand new to me! I forgot to ask that it was my first time though since they have a sign for that, so I hope I didn't miss out on anything special! The atmosphere is wonderful, everyone feels very close and not afraid to let out happiness and dance. The customer service is wonderful they really make you feel comfortable like you are having breakfast in your own house downstairs or like being cuddled up in a warm cottage during the winter, maybe that's me personally. My only suggestion would be to excite up the restroom theme more, but it's basically good and has well sanitary. I love the paintings on the walls, when you stare at them you feel like you are in some fantasy game or movie and took me out of reality. One of my visits, multiple waitress did try to serve me some drinks but one already had the service going but I got much joy from everyone being so cheerful and wanting to help me! I can review the food but it's the restaurant atmosphere that brings me here!

Omgfkd 5 months ago

Hobo Skillet

Annie's Cafe was amazing. From the time I walked in they were friendly staff. Helps make sure that they showed me around their vast menu to narrow my search. Made my food custom order with accuracy. They gave me a warm welcome as a new customer with a awesome song and dance! Wow they really know how to make a customer feel appreciated. And the food was excellent! 10/10 recommendation for anyone looking for a great service and amazing staff and food

Melly5959 5 months ago

B.L.A.T. with Avocado

Delicious! Love the atmosphere. Everyone is so friendly and I've never had a bad meal.

Aspen 5 months ago

Eggs Benedict

Absolutely amazing! The quality was over the top and it brought me home to having the best comfort food around!

Gezeee 6 months ago

Junior

If you're older this is just right for your smaller appetite. It's just the right amount whether you are older or just a kid or a kid at heart! One of my favorites.

Scram001 6 months ago

French Toast

This is to die for. A little butter was all it needed.

Kesse52 7 months ago

Corned Beef Hash

Very good. Hash was so much like my favorite back in IL. Nice atmosphere.

A1blarney 7 months ago

Biscuit Special

Food came out fast and perfectly prepared. Delicious!

Johnnyk 8 months ago

Double Whammy!

What a great place! The breakfast sausage is awesome! The staff is so sweet! Yum yum and yum! Highly recommended!

Mandymcmurrey 8 months ago

Meat Lovers Omelette

I am new to the area and come from a restaurant town with lots of competition. Since moving here a year ago we have yet to find our new Breakfast place, until recently we discovered Annies. Everything is PERFECT, plenty of menu options, the portion sizes are big, and the prices are great. Also their coffee is the amazing.

Chrissyvogel 8 months ago

A Little Wild

Perfect amount of breakfast. Love their variety specials. My "treat yo self" favorite will always be the first dish I tried here... the red white and blue waffle. *drools* Yummy specialty coffees too!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2020:
Coming Soon

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA